Fri, Jul 30, 2021 12:30am 12:30am PST

Bellevue location is Close | 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 
Date Posted: April 26, 2021
CLASS REVIEW: Ladies Handgun Fundamentals
Terrie Maskill
See what people are saying about the courses we offer at West Coast Armory's range - Bellevue Gun Club! Want to read more? Check out our Yelp reviews!

February 9, 2021

 - "Julia and Colleen were nurturing and encouraging! A great combo for learning! I would take this classa again and recommend others."

 

 - "Julia and Colleen were fabulous - the right mix of knowledge, practice and humor! The course exceeded my expectations."

 

 - "Love Julia and Colleen - Overall, I love the class! Super nice, fun and informative. I'm looking forward to taking many more classes."

 

 - "I was really nervous about this class because I hadn't taken the beginners course but have been shooting rifles my whole life. Colleen and Julia did a great job with reviewing the fundamentals and building upon them while teaching new skills. I will 100% be back and keep referring friends. Please keep the ladies' classes going."

 

 - "Really enjoyed the wmen's fundamental class. It was nice to be with only women who were of a smilar mindset. Less intimidating and women sometimes learn and process differently. Thanks for offering the woman only class."

 

January 31, 2021

 - "Julia and Colleen were excellent instructors! Clear communication and follow through on instructions. Q & A was highlighted well with in-depth response (not basic answers). Highly recommend to others."

 

January 12, 2021

 - "Julia was clear, concise, informative, positive, FUNNY and made me feel more prepared. She and Colleen did a great job. Colleen was super helpful and encouraging with tactical advice and corrections. Great class, will be back!!!"

 

December 8, 2020

 - "Fantastic class - the second time I have taken it and plan to again. Please offer more of these classes."

 

 - "Truly amazing and well worth taking."



 

 

WCA 2010 Annual

Ladies Defensive Handgun August 14, 2021

Level 102 12:00pm - 6:30pm This intermediate level course is designed for you to increase your proficiency in fundamentals. You will be introduced t...

WCA 2010 Annual

Entry Level Shotgun August 10, 2021

Level 100 6:00pm - 9:00pm This is an entry level shotgun course. Build a firm foundation in the basics of safety, operation, maintenance and pattern...