Mon, Dec 05, 2022 11:34pm 11:34pm PST

Bellevue location is Close | 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 
Date Posted: May 19, 2022
CLASS REVIEW: Ladies Handgun Fundamentals
Terrie Maskill
See what people are saying about the courses we offer at West Coast Armory's range - Bellevue Gun Club! Want to read more? Check out our Yelp reviews!

February 9, 2021

 - "Julia and Colleen were nurturing and encouraging! A great combo for learning! I would take this classa again and recommend others."

 

 - "Julia and Colleen were fabulous - the right mix of knowledge, practice and humor! The course exceeded my expectations."

 

 - "Love Julia and Colleen - Overall, I love the class! Super nice, fun and informative. I'm looking forward to taking many more classes."

 

 - "I was really nervous about this class because I hadn't taken the beginners course but have been shooting rifles my whole life. Colleen and Julia did a great job with reviewing the fundamentals and building upon them while teaching new skills. I will 100% be back and keep referring friends. Please keep the ladies' classes going."

 

 - "Really enjoyed the wmen's fundamental class. It was nice to be with only women who were of a smilar mindset. Less intimidating and women sometimes learn and process differently. Thanks for offering the woman only class."

 

January 31, 2021

 - "Julia and Colleen were excellent instructors! Clear communication and follow through on instructions. Q & A was highlighted well with in-depth response (not basic answers). Highly recommend to others."

 

January 12, 2021

 - "Julia was clear, concise, informative, positive, FUNNY and made me feel more prepared. She and Colleen did a great job. Colleen was super helpful and encouraging with tactical advice and corrections. Great class, will be back!!!"

 

December 8, 2020

 - "Fantastic class - the second time I have taken it and plan to again. Please offer more of these classes."

 

 - "Truly amazing and well worth taking."



 

 

WCA 2010 Annual

Entry Level Pump Shotgun, Level 100 December 20, 2022

Course Summary:This is an entry level shotgun course. Build a firm foundation in the basics of safety, operation, maintenance, and patterning your p...

WCA 2010 Annual

Carbine Fundamentals, Level 101 December 17, 2022

Course Summary:This class is the follow-up to our Entry Level Carbine. It is designed to provide students an opportunity to practice the fundamental...